Blades of Glory - Best of Hector

Hector: I totally want to cut off your skin and wear it to my birthday... It's coming up...

Hector: Look, I almost gave up on you. I started working with that Ukrainian skater, you know, the one who looks like Elvis? And I moved to the Ukraine, and it was cold and everyone had guns and smelled like soup.

Hector: [to Jimmy after he's told him of a loophole in the rules of competitive figure skating that will allow him to skate again] I'm still going to kill you someday.

Hector: I sent you a cup of my blood! Did you get my blood?

Hector: It's embarrassing stalking a has-been.

Hector: He likes food and dreams and whispers... his favorite movie is Short Circuit... and Fried Green Tomatoes.

Hector: I wanna wear the gold medal... naked.

Kommentarer
Postat av: alexandra

jag blev besviken över att jag inte sett en enda känd person (jag är ju från landet så det är inte så vanligt haha) men en timme innan vi skulle åka hem såg jag magnus betner, som förövrigt är min favorit :)

2008-02-09 @ 16:03:57
URL: http://dependence.blogg.se
Postat av: Marre

Hahahaha!! XD Hector e fan bäst

2008-11-21 @ 23:58:10
URL: http://orka.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0